| Sony
click image to see larger view

Arcade Fire - Everything Now [Audio CD]

Frys#: 9227469 Model: 889854478520
Price Match Request
Special Price
Coming Soon
open box starting at $17,990.99

Overall Customer Rating

2017 release, the fifth album from the Canadian alt-rock band. Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Daft Punk's Thomas Bangalter, and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs. It was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris. Founded in 2001, the band came to prominence in 2004 with the release of their critically acclaimed debut album Funeral. Their second studio album, Neon Bible, won them the 2008 Meteor Music Award for Best International Album and the 2008 Juno Award for Alternative Album of the Year. Their third studio album, The Suburbs, was released in 2010 to critical acclaim and commercial success. It received many accolades, including the 2011 Grammy for Album of the Year, the 2011 Juno Award for Album of the Year, and the 2011 Brit Award for Best International Album. In 2013, Arcade Fire released their fourth album, Reflektor, and scored the feature film Her, for which band members William Butler and Owen Pallett were nominated in the Best Original Score category at the 86th Academy Awards.

Detailed Description
(Manufacturer # 889854478520 )
  • Everything_Now (Continued)
  • Everything Now
  • Signs of Life
  • Creature Comfort
  • Peter Pan
  • Chemistry
  • Infinite Content
  • Infinite_Content
  • Electric Blue
  • Good God Damn
  • Put Your Money on Me
  • We Don't Deserve Love
  • Everything Now (Continued)
Release Date: 7/28/2017
Genre: Rock
Weight: .24 lb
Brand Sony
Condition New
UPC 889854478520
User Information
 Back to Top