| Sony Legacy
click image to see larger view

Celtic Thunder - Inspirational [Audio CD]

Frys#: 9314430 Model: 889854517724
Price Match Request
Special Price
Coming Soon
open box starting at $17,990.99

Overall Customer Rating

2017 release. Celtic Thunder's Inspirational album is a great mix of Christian and Inspirational songs that we all know and love and were chosen because they inspire us and make us thankful for our wonderful audience who give us the chance to do what we love. Songs such as 'From the Ground Up' (Dan and Shay), 'The Preacher & the Stranger' (Joey & Rory), 'If I Can Dream' (Elvis Presley), 'In the Garden' (Alan Jackson), 'Unanswered Prayers' (Garth Brooks), 'Down to the River to Pray' (Alison Krauss), 'You'll Never Walk Alone' (Gerry & the Pacemakers) and others all performed by Celtic Thunder.

Detailed Description
(Manufacturer # 889854517724 )
  • From the Ground Up
  • If I Can Dream
  • Feels Like Home
  • Down to the River to Pray
  • Kindred Spirit
  • May the Road Rise to Meet You
  • Unanswered Prayers
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • The Voyage
  • Amazing Grace
  • In the Garden
  • Hallelujah
  • You Light Up My Life
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • The Preacher & the Stranger
  • How Great Thou Art
  • To Where You Are
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Comfort Ye
  • Danny Boy 2017
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
Genre: International
Release Date: 9/29/2017
Weight: .19 lb
Brand Sony Legacy
Condition New
UPC 889854517724
User Information
 Back to Top