| NA
click image to see larger view

CNCO [Audio CD]

Frys#: 9488651 Model: 190758407524
Price Match Request
Special Price
Coming Soon
open box starting at $17,990.99

Overall Customer Rating

2018 release. CNCO returns with their highly anticipated second album, CNCO, which includes 13 tracks. CNCO were winners of Univision's La Banda musical competition in 2015. The five contestants joining CNCO were: Christopher Vlez, Erick Brian Coln, Joel Pimentel, Richard Camacho and Zabdiel de Jess. They won over millions of viewers, along with the renowned judges of La Banda: Ricky Martin, Laura

Detailed Description
(Manufacturer # 190758407524 )
  • Slo Yo
  • Hey DJ - Cnco ; Yandel
  • Se Vuelve Loca
  • Mamita
  • Fiesta en Mi Casa
  • Noche Inolvidable
  • Bonita
  • Estoy Enamorado de Ti
  • Mala Actitud
  • Mi Medicina
  • Fan Enamorada
  • No Me Sueltes
  • Demustrame
  • Reggaetn Lento (Remix) - Cnco ; Little Mix
Genre : Tropical
Release Date : Apr 06, 2018
Weight: 0.20 lb.
Brand NA
Condition New
UPC 190758407524
User Information
 Back to Top